2023 SOUTH AUSTRALIAN ROAD RACING CHAMPIONSHIPS

Round 3 - Mallala Motorsport Park



Event: R19

Track

Weather: Sunny - Temp: 20c

Dm

25 & 26 May JUNIORS Race 3

PROVISIONAL CLASSIFICATION



Started at: 11:44:38 Laps: 5 Starters: 7 Posted at: 11:54

	I rack:	Dry FROMISIONAL CLASSIFICATION				Posted at: 11:54			
Pos	No	Name	Machine	Laps	Race Time	Behind Leader	Behind Prev	Fastest Lap	-
103	NO	Name	Machine	Laps	TIME	Leauer	TIEV	Lap	Lap
1	340	Seth DELLOW / Radell Services	Honda CBR R	5	7:28.297			1:28.313	4
2	144	Ethan DELLOW / Radell Services	Honda CBR R	5	7:28.532	.235	.235	1:28.314	4
3	27	Ghage PLOWMAN / RPRACING / Racebike Services / Coastpower Sports / Sign Colour / RBT	Yamaha YZF- R15	5	7:35.089	6.792	6.557	1:29.766	3
4	333	Xayvion AMOY / Complete Exhaust Spec. / MPS Group / Country Mowing & Gardening / RSUP	Yamaha YZF- R15	5	7:35.127	6.830	.038	1:29.541	3
5	99	Jai STRUGNELL / Lee's Spoton / MC Logging	Yamaha YZF- R15	5	7:35.940	7.643	.813	1:29.458	2
6	37	Jax HENRY	Yamaha YZF- R15	5	8:03.144	34.847	27.204	1:32.853	3
7	77	Charli STEPHENS / GC Motorcycles / Knight Designs / Well Hung Gutters / Ricondi	Honda CBR R	5	8:58.965	1:30.668	55.821	1:45.232	2

Fastest Lap was 1:28.313 by 340 Seth DELLOW

Current race lap record for JNR class - 1:27.389 by Judd PLAISTED on a Honda CBR 150 set on 19/11/23

*** Rider 77 (Charli STEPHENS) - 10 second penalty imposed by Clerk of Course for jumped start ***

*** Rider 37 (Jax HENRY) - 10 second penalty imposed by Clerk of Course for jumped start ***

The results are provisional until the expiration of the time limit for protests and appeals.

Chief Timekeeper - Colin Rothwell

ÍA.

Clerk of Course - Chris Peake



9 Timber Lane, Glen Waverley Vic 3150. Ph: (03) 9803-7110 www.computime.com.au scott@computime.com.au